Greg1108: Looking for someone that will not break my heart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
League city, Texas
37 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Greg1108 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Petroleum Engineer

Me at the Indy races

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Greg I work for a refinery in Texas City, So I do work shift work! lol... I know it sucks so if any woman out there work it you know what im talking about...I like to go camping,tubing,snow boarding,surfing,and just plain ole hang out with friends, i also like to go to the movies,any kinda fun outdoors, I like most kinda music im a real layed back kinda guy who just likes to go out and have a good time

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a quiet little restaurant a place where we don't have to shout and shake our heads and pretend like we heard the other person lol..... And after dinner a movie or a drink or two...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Greg1108 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps