Age: 36
Age: 29
calilove707: loyalty
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fairfield, California
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
calilove707 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Making money

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Other  

About Me
im just me.. i work full time n love goin everyday..im the mommy of the greastest 8 year old boy.. im a honest loyal and very faithful person n hopes that ill find someone with the same trates.. ill be young forever maybe not so young but i will always be youthful.. i love bein outside campin, beaches, lakes, rivers, motorcross (i dont ride but i love the sound) baseball games stuff like that... iv got the biggest library of music its got everything in it country, rap, rock, oldies, everything.. i love tattoos its beautiful art to me.. im really just a mommy i love it its what i do best..i have no baby daddy drama.. iv been single for about 8 years.. i think im ready for another chapter in my life..which may include or may not include a better half.. i do miss havin someone to take care of someone to come home to.. its all about the chase so lets not be to easy guys.. if you want to know anything else hit me up.. 20 questions is always fun..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
im down for just about anything.. keep ur minds outta the gutter.. (:

Mail Settings
To send a message to calilove707 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.