straight_shooter1971: Looking for someone to share good times.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gilbert, Arizona
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
straight_shooter1971 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

June, 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am looking forward to meeting a special person. I enjoy going to the movies, especially foreign films or documentaries. I like a variety of music like rock, salsa, and trova cubana. Some of my favorite artists are Jethro Tull, Pink Floyd, Silvio Rodriguez, Ruben Blades, and Hector Lavoe.

I like traveling, going to the beach, and going out to eat. Dancing is an activity I'd like to get better in. I can somewhat salsa, but I wouldn't mind learning more dances. I'm open to new experiences.

To talk about what makes me unique, I feel it takes getting to know me for you to form your own opinion. I am who I am, a lot of good, a little bad mixed together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can go out for dinner or coffee to meet and begin to get to know each other. I feel it's much better to meet eye-to-eye than to write a novel on this venue.

Get the POF Mobile Apps