Age: 39
Long Term
cowboysfan2010: looking for someone to keep my attention
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Dtla, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
cowboysfan2010 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I am an outspoken, competitive, playful gemini who is alwayslooking for excitement! Whether it be a 2am trip to the casino for some late nite poker or be it a stimulating conversation with someone just as vibrant as myself. I love sports, primarily football!!! I love to learn and experience new things and tend to have a lot of fun. I am in school and will finish with my paralegal cert. And then on to working my way to become an attorney. The future excites me and I hope this generates some excitement for me as well. Ok, really, I am a lot of fun but this feels like I am writing my personality resume..LOL, lets face it guys, how much are you really going to take away from a written dissertation?. In fact, if you have read this far & are outspoken, confident,. and love football too ( yes I am a DIE HARD Dallas Cowboys fan baaby! ) ...then we should talk! :-*

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open for suggestions.....

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cowboysfan2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.