Chris9190: HELLO!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Yonkers, New York
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
Chris9190 is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctor M.D.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
BASICS: hey whats up, i was born and raised in yonkers ny, right outside the bronx. My familys from Guayaquil, Ecuador and yet we all look puerto rican, we're from the coast thats why lol. i speak english AND spanish, and trying to learn another one, probably japanese cause i like their culture, cant wait. education is VERY important to me, i love smart girls, they're sexy! i went to college in the bronx, Fordham, where i got my B.S. in biological sciences and a minor in environmental studies, i was a pre-med student and did very well on the mcat test...i got into a few medical schools and decided to go to medical school in manhattan to stay close to home. i definitely wanna do the doctors without boarders and help my people in south america. im currently a resident doctor of emergency medicine in a hospital in the bronx. although i might sound like a nerd, i definitely dont look or act like one lol...i go crazy with my boys when i got time and love dancing salsa, bachata and anything spanish, always having a good time!

TATTOOS: i got 2, one small, one big...big one is on my left arm i just got recently, one of those japanese half-sleeve tattoos, i love it...the small one is on my right shoulder blade that i got when i was like 15, a heart with the ecuadorian colors, around it says INCA AMOR with a crown on top, 33 in the middle and tears going down the heart, i drew it myself!! i want more, but later lol

SPORTS: i played soccer my whole life up until college, my father made me, but i eventually liked it a lot and yet i dont watch soccer...what i do watch is baseball and UFC, im obsessed with UFC, never miss a fight...although i dont play soccer anymore, i do hit the gym hard and box here and there!!

WHAT I WANT: a girl whos NOT DRAMA!! please dont be drama!!!!!! i cant stress that enough, if you know me then you'll know how easy going i am. when im with people i just wanna have fun and laugh and chill but can be serious when i gotta be!! no drama no drama no drama no drama no drama lol...let me know if you wanna know more....chaito pues!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps