kmanstephen: Looking for a Tomboy but also a Angel in Disguise.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Brooksville, Florida
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
kmanstephen wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
freelancer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am shy at first but once I get to know you I will open up and chat your ears off, lol.

I am Currently working part time at a Machine shop and as a mechanic which I love working on motors and building them to learn how they tick as it goes with my Hobby of Demolition Derby's on the side as its an Adrenaline rush like no other, especially since its legal road rage.

I enjoy watching T.V. Shows like Blue Bloods, C.S.I. Series, Castle, Rick N Morty, Family Guy and my favorite sci fi is Stargate SG-1

I like a woman that isn't afraid to get a little grease or dirt on her hands but still enjoys going out for a nice dinner at the end of the Week and Isn't afraid to surprise me with her Beauty whether it be in a Dress or working in her jean shorts and top and getting some mud on her.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kmanstephen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:28 and 33.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps