EzellJames: looking for a nice woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hollow rock, Tennessee
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
EzellJames is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
I work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First off, My hair is salt and pepper. lol. It don`t list that on hair color. I`m looking for a woman that has self respect for herself. One that takes care of herself too. I work hard, and I need someone to share my off time with. I ride a Harley and I enjoy it, but need and want to share that too. I`m a very laid back person. I love to get out, but happy at home too. I like to go out to eat. Also I like to listen to music. I love hard rock, new and old. Please forgive me if my profile don`t sound like much. Ha Ha! If ya hav any questions please write.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On first date, we would go out to eat, where we could talk and learn more about each other. Talking is very important. Learn likes and dislikes. If you like to go to movies, walking around the mall, etc.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EzellJames you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.