michelle7669: I am a male to female transgender
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
michelle7669 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Nursing







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About michelle
I am a male to female transgender my real name is Devin but my facebook name that everybody knows me by is Tatiyana smith I'm not looking for sex I'm looking for friends I work and going back to school I like to sing dance shoot pool bowling the outdoors well the reason why I don't believe in love or dating because I was raped at age of 17 and he beat me and I was a virgin but that situation made me stronger and it made me not believe in those things my last relationship was 3 years ago and the last time I was ever intimate with a man was 3 years I no it's hard to find the one on a dating site anymore that's why I'm taking it one day at a time I don't believe in love or dating I like to say honestly I'm not just a transgender one of my favorite qualities is my personality I'm a very sweet kind genuine girl that likes to live life because tomorrow isn't promised I really am a sweet person and there is more to me being transgender I have so much to give but honestly I gave Up dating and love along time ago so I will defiently talk to some cool people





Get the POF Mobile Apps