musicman28: Let's hang out
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Birminham, Alabama
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
musicman28 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Store Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello. My name is Dillon. I'm a musician. Music is my life. Its literally what I do for a living. I work for Guitar Center as the Store Manager. I love to laugh and have fun as much as possible. Looking for somebody to hang out with and see what happens. I'm not looking to rush into anything. I am at a point in my life that I want to meet somebody that could turn into more. I would really like to find somebody that I can go places with. I like to travel, and have reached a point that I can do it a lot more. If we don't click for dating, maybe we will end up being friends. Who knows? I gave up on it for a while, but I figured I would give it one more shot. I am very honest and open, so ask me anything you want to know. Also, I'm pretty bad at starting conversations on the Internet, but I am by no means shy. Send me a message, and let's get things started!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get dinner and judge from there. Maybe go see some live music. Something fun, but make sure there is time to talk and get to know one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps