kitty217: Looking for Mr. Right! Perfect gentleman!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian, Aquarius
Intent
kitty217 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Health care







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
* I can't see who wants to meet me*

I am looking for a guy that I can have a great connection with, no kids, and no drama please. I am attracted to tall, in shape, clean cut, preferably in their mid 30's to early 40's and well mannered guy.

Not looking for just dating or no commitment type of relationships. Please look else where! Let's just not waste anyone's time.

You have to know how to communicate and how to priortize work and your lady. Every woman wants to feel special in a relationship.

And a bit about me .....cool. attractive. down to earth person knows what I want in life and a man. So if you have kids or drama...Whether they are 18 and older or not. I am not the one for you for sure.

It is just my preference... It is based on previous experience.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get to know each other


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kitty217 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps