Bradyam: Looking for a partner in my next adventure
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Stafford, Virginia
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Bradyam is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Front desk at a dental office







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


Interests

About Amber
New to online dating, I find it impersonal, but I figured I'd give it a shot... I'm a bit of a tomboy and a HUGE Steelers fan. Usually one of the guys, but I can still get cleaned up once in a while. I can be a bit of a nerd and an adrenalin junkie. I love trying new things and I'm always down for an adventure. Whether it's jumping out of a plane (which sadly, I have yet to do) or take a midnight trip to the fridge for more mountain dew to wash down our taco bell as we enter our 6th straight hour of playing Breath of the Wild. I'm Irish-italian, so I can be a bit loud, but I am very passionate, I love deeply, and I can also hold my alcohol. I love music, my favorite genres would probably be rock/metal and country, but I listen to just about everything. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, I can do that myself. Just looking for my best friend and partner to share in adventures with and help eachother grow.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bradyam you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps