stephncookies: I'm just seeing what the hype is about!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
stephncookies wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Donation Ambassador







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Stephanie
I like to think of myself as Creative and out going but you can be the judge of that... Right now I'm doing mild tax consulting for a friends small company. In my free time I like to be outdoors, read, paint, cook all kinds of foods and play with my son :)...
Generally like to think of myself as an outgoing person but sometimes I can be a bit nervous and shy. You know that person in your group of friends who is always planning parties or events but gets a little too crazy about it? Well, that’s me. Putting together experiences for people is great, but I like to create my own too! I love spontaneous fun like going for a hike, checking out a local brewery or trying a new dinner spot and taking a walk nearby. It would be great to find a guy who can keep up and keep me on my toes. Anything else you wanna know... Feel free to ask!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Life in general...what else is there to talk about...





Get the POF Mobile Apps