IzzyAnnMarie: Looking for a good man
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fairfax, Virginia
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
IzzyAnnMarie wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Nanny and property manager soon







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
I am an international woman. Born in the US, grew up in Belgium and moved here almost 5 years ago after living a year in England.

I am kind, caring and want to believe I can be funny too. I have a lot to offer and hope to find a man who has too.

I love cooking and baking so please you must like food! I challenge myself to cook healthy and yummy!

I enjoy great conversations, especially with a nice glass of wine or whisky if it's after dinner.

Family and friends are very important to me, as well as God who I try my best to put 1st in my life.

I hope to find my best buddy, my best friend; someone who will want to take care of me and make me happy as much as I will want to do for him. I hope he can make me discover lot's of fun and interesting areas. I still have so much to discover here!

Oh and I love to laugh so I look forward to have fun and laugh a lot with a really cool guy who not only is smart, hard working but is sweet and fun!


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps