Age: 39
Age: 35
peithp: swimming up stream
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
peithp is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hmm…I freely give compliments, tell funny (so I think) stories, laugh, and enjoy my life. I care about the choices I make. I love to stay at home pretending to be productive, I favor dive bars, I enjoy chocolate-mint combinations, and I don't camp nearly enough. If I had more money I would get massages often and travel just about anywhere. I do things during the day. I cringe and then laugh at myself if I ever slip and use the word "party" as a verb. I'll dance while making dinner. I cry at happy things. I dabble in a lot of things but am not really an expert at any of them. I think Boggle can be a great time. I'm a people watcher and I'm endlessly entertained riding MUNI. I'm down to earth and real.

I like funny people – especially those who understand east coast funny. I like people who enjoy the work they do. I like people who can tell a good story. I like people who are socially aware, but not so p.c. that it is fake. I want to meet someone who is smart and curious and thoughtful. Someone who enjoys being in the city but can handle himself in the woods. Someone who can admit when they are wrong and stands up when they are right. Someone who is down to earth and real.