Smiles4EVR: ready to live life differently
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasanton, California
55 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Smiles4EVR is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Dental Hygienist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi, Ready to move on to the next phase of my life. Looking forward to meeting a companion to grow old with for my next 50 years. I am down to earth, good hearted and enjoy being social. I am the mother of two wonderful teenage children who are a great part of my life. One is in college and the youngest would prefer not to hang out with mom all the time. I love to dine out and try new foods, also love to cook but would prefer to share the experience. I am active and enjoy hiking as well as other outdoor activities. Also enjoy a quiet evening at home with a good movie or book.

I believe laughter is the key to a relationship's happiness and endurance. Hope to find that someone special that I can connect with to share new activities and interests. It is difficult to discover whether we are a fit by just reading this short profile so hopefully we can strike up a conversation. Never hurts to meet new people :)

We don't need to have everything in common. I would hope we would have some separate interests and be occasionally independent but look forward to spending time together. If you are a smoker or heavy drinker we will not be a good match. I plan on living a long healthy life if things work out in my favor so I hope my partner lives a healthy lifestyle and can support me to keep me on the right track. I like to cheat with a little wine and chocolate . Can't be perfect all the time or I would miss out on too much fun. Everything in moderation!

Thanks for reading, hope everyone finds someone to make them happy or at least has a good time with the search.

say hello, Debbie

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in a place that is comfortable for both people to sit and talk and get to know each other better. (Maybe over a glass of wine or coffee). If all goes well on future dates I would like to take a picnic to the beach and walk along the shore, a scenic drive or possibly go wine tasting.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Smiles4EVR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke