lakesailor123: Living Life to the fullest
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Wichita, Kansas
Details
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
lakesailor123 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Me
I'm 58 professional swm looking for a woman to date and develop a lasting relationship. I'm 6' with blonde gray hair.I enjoy being outdoors and am pretty active in the community supporting numerous causes.. I really like watching movies at night with the right person. I'm looking for someone that can relate to me and understands that there has to be a work side also. Someone that would not have problem taking off and sailing in other parts of the world or spending the weekend at the lake on the boat, or jump on the bike and take a ride for the day or a weekend. I don't need no drama, cheaters or liars. (Had enough of all that) If you would like to know more or introduce yourself just message me and we'll go from there.
I'm looking for a woman who can be a lover and a best friend. I want someone I can count on to do what she says and say what she means. I expect my partner to be able to balance the good days with the bad days.
I am an honest, fun loving, career minded man looking for not only his best friend but his soul mate. I am looking for that special someone who will accept me for who i am. I believe in the philosophy that one should "work to live, not live to work" and am interested in someone that shares that same value.
I would love to find someone who likes to be Wined and Dined, However, not into the bar scene, dancing or watching sports. Yet enjoy the simple things in life and can differentiate between a beer and champagne environment. I enjoy going to the Movies and cooking at home. I like anything that can be done with another one by my side. Don't get me wrong, I don't smother.(Everyone needs time alone) Most of all, let me say I just want to be Happy again. I would love to find my new best Friend.
"Nice "N" Slow" says a lot about what I am looking for.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal 1st date would be to meet up for a cup of coffee and then take a spin somewhere for a great lunch somewhere with some friends.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lakesailor123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps