Age: 29
FeliciaFaye: looking for someone UNIQUE..... like me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
FeliciaFaye wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
college student

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My goal is to complete college and become a sucessful dental assistant. I love my cats and I even talk to them which many people find strange but that makes me unique. I am level headed and am trying to make my own path in life.

I do not judge anyone based on their religion, I know how it feels to be judged because of that. I have currently decided to become a Mormon and I could not be happier about it. For the first time in a long time I feel at peace and feel that I am doing what is right for me.

I like all kinds of music. I really enjoy country music but that is pretty much because that is all I grew up on.

I love my family and because of them I have experienced a lot of things that I am lucky to have been a part of. My dad was a race car driver when I was a kid and that was a very exciting time in my life to be able to watch him do something he had so much passion for.

IF there is anything else that you would like to know about me just send me a message.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would really just like to hang out and get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to FeliciaFaye you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 23.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married