arealteddybear: looking for something real
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
53 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
arealteddybear wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About jeff
Im so ready for that person to spend the rest of my life with. Things that are important to me are my daughters and grandkids. Some of the things I like to do are drives threw the contry, nights around a fire,fishing, just sitting on the porch watching the cars go by, I'm also a people watcher. Lol I like the simple things in life. I like people. I don't judge anyone. I have respect for everyone untill they give me a reason not to. I like to help people out when I can. If its just stopping and helping someone change thier tire on the side of the road. What ever happen to people caring about eachother. Makes me feel good to know I helped someone's life to be just a little easier. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do something easy like a quite dinner or Starbucks:-) I could even go fishing or a movie .

Get the POF Mobile Apps