Blessedcutie: Must love life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tampa, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Blessedcutie wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Online dating is a bit weird for me so bare with me here. A little about me...
I enjoy a range of activities from reading at home to ziplining in another country. I love sports like football, basketball, boxing and volleyball and I'm completely fascinated by MMA fighting. My biggest passion, however, is traveling. I love taking trips around the world, across the country or across town. While I don't have a problem with doing things solo, its so much more fun with a companion that also shares a passion for life and a strong grasp of the English language.

I'm a genuine woman that would love to meet my life partner one day but until then I will stay prayed up and enjoy life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy meeting at a cafe, sightseeing, a short hike, or a game of hoops : )

Mail Settings
To send a message to Blessedcutie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke