atomiceve: Mining!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
atomiceve is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

April 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I consider myself to be a woman of heart and substance: intelligent, honest, kind and compassionate. I really enjoy being in my 40's, as I know who I am and what I seek. I'm stable, comfortable in my own skin, and have weathered plenty of sorrows to make me both wise and centered. I have a very happy and fulfilling life that I wish to share, expand on and deepen with an intimate, connected partnership. I am a passionate woman about life, love and the important relationships in my life. I'm a very affectionate, adventurous, and active person who is committed to continued growth and enjoyment with all that this beautiful experience of living has to offer!

My Favorites: My child, live music, good food/wine, a really good laugh, making someone else smile or laugh, sunny days at the beach, catching a Van Morrison, Bob Marley or Wilco tune on the radio, girl's night out, a great burger, flowers, home-grown tomato sandwiches, fireplaces, comfy couches & a good flick on a rainy day, warm summer nights & warm summer breezes, and a big, fat, juicy smooch!

I'm interested in meeting an attractive, stable man who has good values and similar interests, who enjoys children and who will be a safe, loving presence to my child. A man who can make me smile and laugh (to name a few), who is happy, intelligent, passionate about life and love, grounded in self and life, and who is both rugged and cultured.

Some of my relationship priorities are:

Seeking a partner who is open and ready for love! Who also desires to build a deeply loving and lasting connection that will eventually be sealed with a kiss and a promise. :-)

I seek a man who is fully open to loving and emotionally supporting my child, while at the same time being secure and strong enough to be supportive of and understanding of the role of my child's father (who I have a good co-parenting relationship with - We work together for the best interest of our child). This also allows for flexibility and plenty of solo time to spend with my partner.

I'm looking for a man who is emotionally healthy & stable, who continues to grow in awareness of himself and others.

Someone who sees himself as a good, kind, and compassionate person.

I seek a partner who has a good sense of balance in his lifestyle choices, how he approaches life, and in his views of the world.

I enjoy wine, an occassional beer/cocktail, but I drink minimally. Mostly socially and to accompany good food. I can enjoy alcohol without it being the centerpiece of my life or my partner's. I never smoke cigarettes, very rarely/almost never smoke pot, and I don't do any other drugs. I want a partner who has a similar philosophy/practice or who does just fine without.

I'm spiritual, but not religious. I'm open to a partner who has a spiritual side without being wetted to religion or dogma. I'm also open to a partner who is agnostic...or even an athiest (as long as you are happy and have love in your heart).

I tend to be attracted to educated, articulate, outgoing men who are middle of the road or liberal, and who are similar to me in youthful exuberance, style, interests, life goals, values and philosophies.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have the permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and low pressure for first meeting.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to atomiceve you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke