e_a_f: silly goofy fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San ramon, California
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
e_a_f isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Human Resources

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
So where do I begin?....I guess I think of myself as an easy going laid back person with a love for life. I'm a movie fanatic and my DVD collection could easily put blockbuster to shame. I am fluent in movie quotes and am not ashamed of it! The stupider the movie (anchorman, ace Ventura, Austin powers, hangover etc.) the better! Nothing is better than laughter!

I am quite the hardworker and have excelled in my field. I take great pride in my work and would like to meet someone with my same, if not similar ambitions and work ethic. I'm currently going to school to finally finish once and for all! Don't worry though, I also love being spontaneous and just jumping in the car and driving off to a new place or even Disneyland for the weekend. It sounds goofy(pardon the pun) but sometimes you just have to get away...why not bring out your inner child while you're at it. I'd love to travel to bigger and better places but don't exactly have anyone to travel with. That and I'm completely naive and new to the whole travelling thing. I'm always in awe as to the places people have been everywhere. Hopefully one of these days I can finally start and explore! For now, my travel buddies have been my 2 happy and loveable dogs. It's a big bonus if you have or like pets in my book ;).

What else what else.....hmmm. you may need to sit down for this: I absolutely love sports, the outdoors, and sports cars. Top Gear makes me happy when skies are gray. I'm the girl that does the happy dance when she spots a Lotus driving down the road. I'll watch or play just about any sport! Love them! And as for the outdoors - love to hike and camp but shockingly enough, would you believe that I've never skiied or snowboarded? That's definitely on the list. That and spelunking. Hopefully the activity is just as awesome as the word!

As for music, my music collection is ridiculously spread out through the decades and I wouldn't be surprised if you haven't heard of half of the people/bands I listen to. These are just a few random things about me.

As for the guy I would like to meet....it's be great if he was old fashioned, if he was career-oriented, had a wonderful sense of humor, and isn't in NEED to be with someone. I have made some life changes recently and have lost 40 pounds and counting (no that doesn't mean I'm to be suddenly compared to Jabba the Hut) so it would be nice to have a gym partner too!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm... coffee, sporting event, mini golfing, dive bar, thumb wrestling competition (jk)...anything fun basically! It's all about getting to know someone and seeing if you mesh well so I don't really see any point in getting all ritzy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to e_a_f you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married