Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 35
Hang Out
momma_28: Not looking for a one-night stand!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Springfield, Missouri
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
momma_28 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im a single mom of 4 kids and they are my world and will always be first in my life. Now dont get scared im not looking for a father for my kids they have one when he wants to come around but i am looking for a posotitve person to be around my kids. Ok now that ive said that im easy to get along with and easy to talk to atleast thats what ive been told. I like to go skating, swimming, camping, movies, out with friends to get away for awhile and all that. Past relationships have all ended badly and no it wasnt all me either but thats a different story. If you would like to know more please ask i will answer just about any question you ask. Anyway, hope you have a wonderful day, evening or night depending on when you read this. Oh and just so you know i dont want nor can have anymore kids but if you have kids that great cause i do love kids.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just depends on the day.

Mail Settings
To send a message to momma_28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married