LiveLifeNLoveIt: Have passport, will travel!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Santa clara, California
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
LiveLifeNLoveIt is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Product Marketing

Puerto Vallarta

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I am open to new experiences, traveling to new places and learning new things. I am independent, but enjoy spending time with friends and family. I work hard at everything I do and strive to give 100% effort -- in life, love, and the pursuit of happiness.

I am looking for somebody who is intelligent, has a good sense of humor and is comfortable with expressing affection freely. I am interested in meeting someone who can keep the surroundings light, has an adventurous spirit and who strives to get the most out of life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you've travelled to experience new places, people and cultures, then we definitely have a good place to start a conversation. So drop me a line and we'll see what else we have in common!

Mail Settings
To send a message to LiveLifeNLoveIt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married