GoldenFan1: POTENTIALLY LOVABLE & EMOTIONALLY MATURE
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
Details
69 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
GoldenFan1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Real Estate Broker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am looking for a like-minded individual with shared purpose and a desire for growth. Someone who understands that we now have the opportunity to rethink and together create the relationship that each has been desiring.....ultimately building and sustaining a long-term loving committed relationship.
With all that said, I'll settle for a good date!
I appreciate a good sense of humor and a tolerance for beliefs different from our own, of which there is no shortage on this planet.
What I most value at this point in life:
My 20 year-old daughter, my fifth Golden Retriever, coastal living (love living on the water), friends and good companionship, pursuit of remaining dreams, continued good health and the creation/sharing of future favorite memories.
Love life's simple pleasures ...like having my morning coffee at a downtown cafe or taking long walks on the beach year-round.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When are you the happiest?
Your ideas for living remaining life to the max.





Get the POF Mobile Apps