goodtimeallthetime: always have a good time, all the time
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Costa mesa, California
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
goodtimeallthetime is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Coachella 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What's the old saying, if you are bored that you are boring? completely true....I am a man of action and love to have a good time whether that is going to concerts, restaurants, name it. Life is short, live it up. At the same time it's nice to be able to downshift, have an night at home and watch a scary movie or funny sitcoms with pizza.

I work hard and work is important, but our life experiences are what define us...not our current job. That being said, I love my job.

Besides having fun I like being active, especially swimming...meditative for me. Being active is something i'd like to share.

Who wants to go to Italy with me?

According to Briggs Myers i'm an INFP if that means anything to you...i'm a rare bird apparently, haha.

When people ask me to describe my band I tell them somewhere between The Doors, and The Violent Femmes. I listen to all types of music and am looking forward to attending Coachella this year which will feature so many cool acts including my favorite band, Radiohead...if you want me, then come on and break the door down...

I'm looking for a woman with whom I can share a life with where we have a tangible chemistry that makes our hearts swell. I have a great life, but have found that the best experiences are shared experiences...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk and have a little fun.