joshb5: they keep telling me she is out there somewhere.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Honolulu, Washington
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
joshb5 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I've recently gotten out of the army. I want to meet a nice girl who isn't crazy. I like going out partying with my buddies. Strive to do my best in everything I do. I'm a pretty cool guy. I'll listen to pretty much any music. I'm always up for trying new things. and when it comes to dating i just want to meet a nice girl tha like to have a good time and that isnt too uptight and boring. I enjoy playing and watching all sports, I am very well traveled across the world, I recently returned from Asia I was there for 2 yrs and I am back for good now but had some great life experiences and a lot of storys to tell. Hit me up if your interested, this is my first time useing a site like this so im trying something new here

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's try something new, make me laugh, and don't want it to be a one sided conversation. I don't want to be the one talking the whole time.

Get the POF Mobile Apps