Age: 43
Age: 39
NorCalGal76: Ready for fun
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hayward, California
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
NorCalGal76 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What to say here. I've never been a salesman, so let's keep it real. I'm an SF Bay Area baby born and raised. I've lived here my whole life, save a year and change. I live in the East Bay and work in SF (please don't ever call it San Fran or Frisco - I hate that).

Ethnically I'm Scottish, Irish, and Welsh (hence the lack of pigmentation and freckles, lol). I like to go to movies, dancing sometimes, love a good dive bar, hanging out with my friends when I can, and anything new. I like going to football and hockey games. I am a niners fan! Here's hoping we take the whole thing this fall. Still miffed about the move to Santa Clara. I can be very girlie sometimes, but I don't mind getting my hands dirty when I need to. I love to laugh and have a really quirky/goofy sense of humor and can be very sarcastic. I'm liberal in a lot of ways a bit more moderate in some.

I'm looking for something long term. If all you're looking for is another piece of a**, please DO NOT write me. I love a guy with a great sense of humor. I do like a man's man, but I also appreciate a guy with intelligence. Physically I like men who are taller than me, short hair, 30-40ish, white or latino, tattoos are hot but not a requirement.

I've traveled all over the world and have lived in England for a few months, so someone else with the travel bug would be great! Anything else you want to know? Ask! I believe in being honest and open.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low-key. I don't like coffee or tea. I mean really, tea is just mildly flavored hot water and I only drink it when I have a sore throat. ;o)