MetalPatriot: Hi, Im Mike... and you are?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Holliston, Massachusetts
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
MetalPatriot is looking for a relationship.
High school
Cabinet Maker

San Francisco last july. I had no idea what to do with my hands.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Why hello there. My name’s Mike and this is where I’m going to try and win you over with a lovely one-two punch of charm and wit. I have a lot of things to say and it would take forever to explain them all so I’m just going to throw out a ton of facts about myself and if you have any questions then feel free to ask. Initial conversations are usually hard to spark so this seems like it may just come in handy. I guess I’ll start things off by saying that I’ve been working almost exclusively in the carpentry business on and off ever since I got out of high school. I’ve wanted to do that since I was a little kid and I’m pretty proud of the fact that I stuck with it and actually made that dream a reality. I don’t make a ton of money but I am great with my finances and I do own my own home. It may not be the biggest house in the world but it’s nice to have something that I can call my own. I’ve recently started traveling a bit and I’d love to keep going if I could find the time and someone who’d be willing to go with me. Most of my spending money seems to go towards tickets to either rock and metal concerts or patriots and bruins games. I don’t get out as much as I’d like to and I would love to find someone to go on adventures with. My personality is somewhat hard to describe but I’m generally a nice guy, I’m extremely loyal, I’m brutally honest, and I tend to have a very dry sense of humor. I’m not in love with everything about myself but I’m still a pretty confident person. I should also note that I’m pretty particular when it comes to my partners (translation: I don’t sleep around) and I REALLY want someone who shares my views on that subject. You can get yourself into way too much trouble sleeping around these days and I just think it’s better to be with someone you actually care about. Oh, and I do have some body hair. Its nothing crazy but it is there. Some girls like that but I know some dont and I just figured I'd mention that now instead of surprising you with it later. If you like what you see here then feel free to send me a message. I’m used to being the aggressor but I don’t think there’s anything wrong with a woman making the first move.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MetalPatriot you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps