blueyes512: We can always lie about how we met…
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Venice, California
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
blueyes512 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
Advertising Executive

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like hanging out with friends, spending time with my family, going to concerts, playing volleyball, exploring, riding my beach cruiser and just goofing off in general. When you have 5 sisters a sense of chivalry is damn near beaten into you, so I have that going for me. I work out and eat healthy, but I’m not a douche bag about it.

Random facts about me:

- I believe there is a great need for a sarcasm font.
- I turned Jeopardy! into one of the most fun/most brutal drinking games you’ll ever play
- I recently discovered I have no idea how to fold a fitted sheet. Pretty sure it's impossible
- My eyebrows are blonde so in some pictures it looks like I don’t have any. I swear I have eyebrows

Anyways, if you want to message me don't be shy, I'm friendly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Peanut butter eating contest

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueyes512 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.