Kim7999: Cabin Girl
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Minneapolis, Minnesota
57 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
Kim7999 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
IT Specialist


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am honest, loyal, trustworthy, confident and kind to other people. I do what I say and say what I do. I am a very positive person and always see the glass as half full. I have a good sense of humor and I get along well with everybody.

I am looking for someone who is nice and kind. Someone who enjoys being active. A person who has common interests & we can do things together. Someone who enjoys having a conversation. A happy, easy going person who is flexible.

I have a job that is interesting and that I enjoy. I have worked at the same company for over 25 years. I have many hobbies and interests, such as bowling, exercising and home projects. I enjoy being outdoors whether it is raking the yard or playing a game of badminton. I like spending weekends at my cabin. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like all different types of music. I like the Vikings and Twins.

I believe attraction plays a part in any relationship and I am looking for someone who I am attracted to and who is attracted to me. I am also looking for someone who is at least 6 Feet Tall or Taller and lives in Minnesota. No photo, no response.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer not to email back and forth and would rather meet for coffee or a drink.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kim7999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75