Spinntress: I spin because I can
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Details
36 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Ethnicity
Native American, Scorpio
Intent
Spinntress isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Poet
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Spintress
Don't talk about it, be about it. Be that friend you would want to have. Im cool, calm, and collective. Looking for friends of the same mindset. I HATE drama.. All kinds of it. Stay loyal, stay true. Above all else jus be you. If people dont like you for who you are... **** them. They aint your people. Its not your business what others think of you. If mfs aint hatin'.... You need to step ur game up.. cuz you aint doin it right. Firm believer in paying it forward. What goes around will sure come back around.. The good and the bad. I wanna see us all make it. Im not on here to get a man. Im on here for entertainment only. If we happen to vibe and want to kick it. Then thats whats up. But mostly Im jus on here to kill time. I aint lookn for a smash session. So please dont approach me like that. If we hook up to kick it and it happens.. So be it. However it should never be a expectation. Sometimes the vibes jus aint right. Anything else u wanna kno.. Jus ask.





Get the POF Mobile Apps