Golden 16: Skiing at Whistler for Christmas!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
47 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Golden 16 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very positive, down to earth person who is open minded and looking to meet a friend with similar characteristics. I enjoy working out 5-6 times a week at the the gym which helps me to maintain a healthy lifestyle and would describe myself as a very good cook as I enjoy entertaining friends and family. I also like to spend time playing/composing music on my keyboard, swimming, hiking, camping and traveling. The person I would get along best with would be a very happy, outgoing person who is free spirited and open minded. If you're interested ~ drop me a line, don't be shy
>> and I should warn ya, I hope you don't mind some fun sarcasm from time to time:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on my date's interests... mine are very diverse so I'm easy to get along with. Some fun ideas could be going to a comedy club, a walk/hike/bike ride, or a drink at the pub/patio when the weather cooperates.