Lesley9: Looking for the ONE
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boston, Massachusetts
68 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Lesley9 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would describe myself as adventurous, funny, sassy, classy and playful . I want to find that someone who would welcome honest communication as I do. I'm easy going and have always been told very easy to talk to. I adore animals especially dogs. I love music and dancing! If you ask my opinion it will always be an honest answer. Whether I'm going out dressed up or having a picnic in the park in jeans I will always laugh and enjoy myself because I believe you make your own good time.
The kind of guy I'm looking for is spontaneous, funny, honest and would want to share his feelings and thoughts with me because he values my opinion. I would love to find a best friend in him as he would in me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever the two of us choose to do Laughter a must!!

Not a fan of the I'm interested button or saved as favorite. Would prefer an email.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lesley9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke