Jess_SD: Looking for my partner-in-crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Jess_SD is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
PhD student

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
I want to cuddle up by the fire with you and talk for hours, take long walks by the beach, go on hikes and backpacking adventures and discover new places, and travel the world. Sound like you? Drop me a line.

I treat everyone with respect and don't play games, because we are adults, everyone's time is valuable, and I believe in karma.

Side note: I play the guitar and I am always looking for a jamming partner :)

About me: I am in grad school doing medical research. But I don't "live for the job", I have plenty of other hobbies (I love running, hip hop and salsa), and I am lucky to have great friends. I grew up in Germany but I've lived in the US for many years and people barely hear an accent. I love San Diego, but I would say I'm not your typical California girl, I consider myself not as shallow as most girls here, have had no plastic surgery, prefer sneakers over high heels, and hate reality shows).

What I am looking for: I am looking for somebody who is educated, kind, empathetic, smart, adventurous, and who actually has time to date ( I am a grad student, so I know what it means to be busy, but I always manage to make time for the things that are important to me.) Humble people impress me, and I tend to get annoyed by arrogance, but a healthy self esteem is important. Finally, you should be looking for somebody “equal”, not a trophy girlfriend, but a lover+best friend at the same time.

Please don’t message me
- if you are more than 10 years older than me!
- if you are gonna act all weird about me being European and analyze every word I say for potential “cultural differences”.
- if you are not looking for anything serious (I will not message guys back who's profile says "wants to date but nothing serious" and who don't smile in a single picture).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for a glass of wine

"I'd rather wait for what I want than take what I can get."

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jess_SD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke