Whosyourdaddy22: Looking for special passionate woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Saratoga springs, New York
62 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Whosyourdaddy22 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Own and train horse racing stable.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love horses and animals,I am a clean cut decent guy I take pride in looking good and smelling good.I have great credentials for this day and age as I have hair,teeth, and an income lol.I have a great sense of humor and I live well. I like to dine in or out and I like a good bottle of wine but I am not a bar person or much of a drinker,I drink socially when I am out or with dinner.I am a reformed smoker have not smoked for more than 20yrs. I love to kiss and cuddle even after the honeymoon is over, I would enjoy that special lady to spoil and cuddle. Hoping to meet passionate lady that is not a big flirt but would enjoy some same things that I enjoy.Lady that can be classy when the time is right and clean cut casual regularly. Heart is important to me, looks and body are secondary but must have some chemistry.Well if your out there what are you waiting for here I am!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to your comfort level for a 1st date, I would enjoy dinner and ahh and ahh and a good night kiss,LOL just kidding what ever would be relaxing for you would be fine with me so go ahead and bring your MOM! LOL.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Whosyourdaddy22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps