Age: 38
Hang Out
carollynn77: in search of chivilry i hear its dead...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Turlock, California
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
carollynn77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
still in college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Other  

About Me
i am a full time mom love my boy, would like to have a man around for all the cozy moments in life to enjoy together, but there are times I prefer the company of my dog and horse to people overall.. they do not talk would like to meet some one that is good with kids, loves critters, and is not opposed to a great bbq, of bovine flesh,,, no veegans need apply. and understands mild biblical references,,, some humorous some not, and discussions about revelations wow that can be exciting,,, so im a bit of a nerd. does not get red over a simple off color joke in mixed company,,,, simple things in life thrill me and bring so much more happiness to our lives than the planned special occasions ,,,,,sorry am not willing to relocate,,, and do not date african american men,,, nothing personal just dont find you attractive,,, the same with most asian and pacific island men,, just a phenotype preference, just like those of you that dont date women that are bigger than a size 6....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
surprise me???????

Mail Settings
To send a message to carollynn77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke