anilas9700: I will act like a woman..please act like a man
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Humboldt, California
43 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
anilas9700 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Salina
So to tell you a little bit more about me I am 42 yrs old, single and attractive. I currently work full time. I am off work most weekend. I spend a lot of my time with my son supporting him in his many activities....which I enjoy very much. I am a good woman with a good heart and fantastic sense of humor. At this point all I can do is ask for a little time and maybe you can see that I can be a lot of fun....Please notice where I am from....I am not into talking forever on the phone you should want to meet at some last thing if you do not have a pic on your profile then please don't message me...Hope to hear from you soon...until then take care.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A lot of laughing!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to anilas9700 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married