singlemaltman: searching for Ms. Right
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greensboro, North Carolina
66 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
singlemaltman is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

field work

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
It seems that most women start this section by stating that they are looking for a long term relationship, but don't say much else besides the generic stuff everyone writes. Well, I am looking for a long term relationship. With that stated I will tell you a bit about myself: I keep my finances in order, my home, which I own, neat and clean, exercise almost every other day, eat healthy and never smoke. I do this without being a neat freak, tight wad or health nut. I am self sufficient and self reliant but would like to have some one to spend my life with when I am not working on a project, exercising or enjoying some me time with a good book. I will give you your space. I am happy with my over all life situation and have accomplished things for which men strive. I am well educated. I am financially solid. I use a dictionary, but still misspell an occasional word or two. (If you see a misspelling please let me know.) I used to write professionally and understand the use of grammar and syntax, but my typing leaves a lot to be desired. I like a type of jazz called "chill" when around the house and classic rock when I drive or rexercise. The rest of the time I like quiet because it aids my concentration, but I also like to have conversations.
BTW I posted a pic that was taken after working out to show that I actually do it. I have the self-dicipline to try to stay healthy. I have a quirky sense of humor; but I am not cruel or mean-spirited. I had dogs but the last one recently passed away and I'm not planning on getting another one any time soon. If you have pets that's totally cool with me. Also, and this is important, I'm really not interested in doing a lot of driving so you should live in Greensboro or close to it and be willing to come here. Also, I really dislike texting on a flip phone. However, I'm not going to upgrade my phone just to text. Please have a picture or two posted before contacting me.
You can keep dragging the swamp for your lost love or take the time to write me a brief message. Thanks for reading this all the way through. '- )

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First face to face date: start with some coffee or ice tea and conversation, then, if we hit it off, move to a good dinner and more conversation, maybe followed by drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps