Melissa22274: Short and sweet
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Framingham, Massachusetts
43 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
Melissa22274 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Receptionist and also a PT cashier

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Melissa
When I'm asked if I like tall men, I tell them "I don't have a choice, I'm 4'9"!!!" I'm what I'd consider a "family oriented foodie." I love going out to eat, and have no problem eating at home. Combine this with music, and I'm one happy camper. I've got a fairly good sense of humor. Please have one too!!

Since I mentioned music I may as well tell you about my musical interests. I like anything from the 60's to now with Billy Joel being my favorite artist (I've seen him live 13 times!!) I can usually be found listening to Lite Rock 105.1 and "floating to" WROR and WMJX.

Like many others, I've had a couple of good and bad relationships over the years. Send me a message, and let's see where this goes. Oh, please be between 36-46 and have all your teeth!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like my first date to include any of the following. A nice dinner at a restaurant or a long walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Melissa22274 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke