KWfem1: Checking things out.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kitchener, Ontario
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
KWfem1 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
something decent

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi :) So I've recently been inspired to write a little more so here we go...

I worked hard to be where I am so I value determination and independence.
I own a home. This is my only "debt".
I have a desk job and I enjoy what I do. There is no way I could invest my time and energy into something that makes me unhappy.

I find I am more healthy and active when I am actually with someone. While I do try to maintain a healthy lifestyle being single I would prefer to be active With someone and cook With someone :)

I have not had cable in 10 years and do not listen to mainstream radio. I have very little interest or knowledge of pop culture. But I enjoy a good Netflix binge. I am indifferent to sports on TV but would watch live once in awhile if that was your thing.

I love being outside and hiking. So we won't get a long if you prefer to sit on your couch all night, every night lol

I am not necessarily a witty/sarcastic person who banters back and forth (doesn't mean I can't though!). I am more silly and playful... put on a ridiculous song and dance around. Kids love me lol

I prefer to date someone who has had at least one serious relationship. Someone with a story who's learned a few things in life before us meeting :)

That's about it for now so Good luck!

Mail Settings
To send a message to KWfem1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps