LeeeshaK: how you doinnnnn’
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Gosford, New South Wales
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
LeeeshaK is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Full time mum & Barista


dating
March 2018






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Don’t know what to say... Hmmm ummmm.......
Mum of 3 daughters, been a mum so long I’ve kind of lost myself and need to find new things to explore and experience. Not gunna lie, I’m not a fan of camping nor fishing, I like walking along the beach but not swimming in it.... Yep, weirdo lol
Love a good laugh, humour is super important, I’m super sarcastic, I can’t live without coffee ummm what else do you say on these things?
Not a gym junkie....
Easy going, kind heart, generous, would do almost anything for anyone.
Huge Robbie Williams fan, don’t judge me, join me lol
Wants to find my lost puzzle piece to my life puzzle ????
However friends are good too, can never have enough friends right? Speaking of friends, expect a lot of f.r.i.e.n.d.s quotes........
Shirt-less pics and gym selfies don’t impress me, but a smile or seeing happiness on your face will win me over, nice eyes is bonus too ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
what’s your favourite........?


How was your day.....?


R u ok..... ?


Mail Settings
To send a message to LeeeshaK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 42.



Get the POF Mobile Apps