Age: 36
Long Term
Age: 34
sienlily: Do smart women finish last?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kahului, Hawaii
38 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Asian, Capricorn
sienlily is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese

About Me
Let's start with honesty, first and foremost. Not interested in anyone younger than 27 or older than 45. Married, available, or separated - move on. Not interested in being anyone's "other woman".

I am not looking for a ready-made family or anyone who already has children, regardless of custody. I've experienced this situation and do not wish a repeat encounter. Sorry guys, but an instant family isn't part of my plans. I also have zero interest in the "perennial" Peter Pan, the unemployed and commitment-phobic types, anyway. I won't be anyone's "sugar mama." I like men who go beyond the shirt/boardshorts dress code.

Music has great influence in my life. If it doesn't grab my attention or some part of my soul, I'm not going to enjoy it. Most of my collection includes Asian pop music and a few movie soundtracks. Music should always enage the soul.

Physically, I'm curvy, no matter what my weight is. While most women prefer designer or brandname items, I don't believe it's 100% necessary. It would be nice, but not crucial to my existence. I'm not the typical woman men believe I am, but there are some stereotype qualities. I love to cook and entertain. I enjoy crafts and time with my family (sometimes). I love to dress for myself and the guy I'm with. I do not like horror movies. I'm a prolific reader and will read just about anything.

Here's where the stereotype ends... I'm an avid movie buff, foreign movies for the most part. I like action movies, especially the martial arts variety. I enjoy the occassional videogame. Final Fantasy or some kind of fighting game like Soul Caliber, maybe a flight sim. I like videogames. I also enjoy a good game of cricket (darts) or pool. I can even throw a neat football spiral. I've also learned not to hide my intelligence, but there is a time and place for such actions.

Goals are something I've always put on hold, for family reasons. I'm hoping to get my business off the ground in the next two years. If you want to know more, send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Why don't we meet and talk about it? Wouldn't want either of us to be bored or tired from work. How does coffee sound? I know a place here in town or perhaps you know of one?

Mail Settings
To send a message to sienlily you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married