Lovely12know: Hey You
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pittsburg, California
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Black, Aquarius
Lovely12know is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Do you like movies? I do. I have an extensive collection of DVD's that are perfect for those quiet nights at home, snuggling with someone special while sharing a bowl of popcorn. Aside from movies, I love music. I love going out and enjoying live performances whether it is a concert or open mike at a club. I am hoping to find someone who shares a love for these things as well as have a good sense of humor. A good sense of humor goes a long way with me. The kid in me still enjoys video games and Disneyland, while the adult in me enjoys trips to Reno, Las Vegas and road trips to explore new places.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's hard to describe what I would do for a first date. It takes communication and getting to know someone to determine where it might lead. First dates I have had in the past range from having coffee or dinner and a movie to going to a baseball game or playing miniature golf. Whatever the first date is, it should be enjoyable, memorable, and leave you wanting more.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps