DrRzr: ready for fun
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grand junction, Colorado
48 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
DrRzr is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog Second Language Other


About Me
I am looking for a woman that wants to have some fun Exploring all the cool places in colorado and utah. I love to golf along with most outdoor activities. I dont waste
much time sitting around, Although watching a movie or any colorado sports teams could be the exception!! I have my own const. co. so I do work a lot, which does not
leave a lot of time to try and find that special gal!! I'm not into the bar scene
and dont think that's where she is anyway!! I am very happy with my life right now
and would love to share that happiness with someone that wants to laugh,have some fun, and enjoy every day!!! I am a very active guy and therefore i am looking for a fit,athletic,slim,petite,thin, slender type woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything from coffee to dinner/ Keeping it fun and simple

Mail Settings
To send a message to DrRzr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps