djcmft: why not?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
djcmft is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Marriage & Family Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a very goal oriented person that values education and I have worked very hard towards my career. Now, just b/c I work as a therapist doesn't mean I want to be everyone's therapist. I take care of myself...mind, body, and spirit and would expect my partner to do the same. I am very close with my friends and family. Love to eat good food and enjoy good coffee. I listen to all types of music and watch all kinds of movies but I do prefer scary, is there really any other kind??? I am easy going and thoughtful and would like to meet someone that is as well. I am not much of a beach person although I still enjoy going to the shore, but I adore the woods/mountains. I daydream about owning a log cabin someday in my future.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would love to chat over drinks or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to djcmft you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.