smileinghappyfish2: Not hard to find
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Round o, South Carolina
63 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
smileinghappyfish2 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Retired law enforment

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About mitchell
Thank you for stopping by to check out my profile. I’m on here for the same time most people are on for to meet someone get to know them date and then see where the tides take us an honest,trustworthy, loyal, say what I think don’t say what I don’t mean ,don’t lie,don’t cheat, have no temper.was raised by a very traditional southern mother who taught me there was only one way to treat a lady and that was the right way,thru good and bad I’ll be there always have a hand for ya to hold and shoulder to lean on.i like the ocean,mtns,animals, the blues,some country,classical rock and roll, most music except rap hip hop or jazz.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Who are as people ,things we like to do,things that interest us,and what ever the person would like to talk about ,

Get the POF Mobile Apps