jeepgirl000: Searching for someone to treat me good
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Somerset, Pennsylvania
28 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
jeepgirl000 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My name is trista. I am 5'11 and have brown hair and green eyes. I am looking for someone for a serious relationship. i love flowers and the color pink. I have a good job. I own 2 jeeps, a wrangler n a liberty. im tired of finding guys who use me n think im a bank and say rude shit. i am looking for someone who likes to have fun. Ihave worked hard to get the nice things i have hopefully someone out there works hard for nice things as well! I would like someone who will help me do things as well as love me. Hope to hear from someone soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on a first date hmmm flowers to my door n car doors held lol im dreaming. I would like to go to a restaurant and catch a movie. Or whatever we would decide.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jeepgirl000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke