Susieqt1012: Make me laugh & I'm yours
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fullerton, California
68 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
Susieqt1012 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown

Vegas Oct. 09

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Susie
I'm a fun loving, young minded, fit, friendly, warm & affectionate person. I have a great sense of humor & hope to find the same in a mate. In an ideal world, I'd love to start with a friendship, enjoy spending time together & progress on to more than just friends! I enjoy walking or hiking anywhere there is nice scenery. I love to watch movies at the theater or at home, attend sporting events, travel of any kind, go to the gym (3-4 weekly), crossword puzzles & trying new restaurants. I'm fun to be around or so all my friends say. I'm truly a people person & a good kisser too (so I've been told)! Less than a year to retirement & planning a trip to Italy (Florence & Cinque Terra) for 2016. I do not have an upgraded membership so I can not tell who wants to meet. Please send a message if you'd like to meet sometime. Update, I am retired now & loving it! Haven't been home much, did go to Italy (loved it). I'm ready for another adventure. I've got the travel bug!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd rather meet 1st for coffee or a drink & see if we click.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Susieqt1012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps