Markus58: Looking for some adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eastern wa, Washington
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Markus58 wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

January 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What am I looking for? What I want is a woman who is genuinely kind, honest with her feelings, and able to communicate openly about her needs (or desires). I am at a point in my life where I don’t really have the time or effort to guess or read your mind, just tell me.

What I like: I really like to laugh and want someone with a good sense of humor. I like the outdoors and being active, I enjoy walking in the evening and on weekends, going out to great restaurants, music (both listening and going to live venues), wine tasting, going to friend’s house, and just hanging out and watching a good move at home with someone special.

What I don’t like: Shopping for more the 3 hours (that’s my limit without getting cranky), baby showers, color selection of anything that you are considering wearing, bad drivers, helping you find the perfect pair of red shoes (I have come to believe that there is no such of a thing).

I really don't have too much time for hobbies; my work schedule doesn’t really go with hobbies. In my free time I do like to try new restaurants, see movies, and travel to Seattle or out of town for weekends. Sometimes I just like to hang out with friends and have some good conversation.

Finally, I am not hung up on age, but you need to be emotionally mature.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would do on a first date? Well, meet somewhere comfortable for both of us, either for lunch, Dinner or coffee or at one of the local wineries after work. See where things go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Markus58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75