atl0220: Old world intellectual looking for love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Atlanta, Georgia
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
atl0220 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Claims Adjuster

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Jeremy
I am a 30 year old guy that works in the Atlanta area and I am a fun loving person. I like to think of myself as being a gentleman and good listener. I love blues, jazz, rock, classic rock and really any other type of music catches my interest. Places I like to go in Atlanta when I go out are Little 5 Points, Tin Roof, and the TED. The TED by the way is Turner Field. GO Braves!

If you are into Photography that is awesome and would like to meet someone to share that with. Also, I really like blues and jazz music. I grew up in a household that was into that style of music. So if you like watching blues that would be a cool date. I like girls that like music.

I am not a judgmental person. I know that everyone has their own personality and style and I think that is a wonderful part of being human.

I like to cook and learn new dishes and really enjoy cooking for other people. I am also a huge movie buff as well. I usually see all the good movies that are out in the theater. My dog Raleigh is awesome and I love to take him to Piedmont Park.

If you seem interested hit me up!

I am looking for a relationship and hopefully in the future get married.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
*Lunch (Dinner is a second date)
*Bowling...I mean come on its bowling!
*Meet for a drink somewhere with a quiet atmosphere